Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Arrowhead Stadium Seat Back Signed by 24 SB LIV Players LE of 15


Product Description

Stadium Seat back from Arrowhead Stadium. Removed in the winter of 2019. Your seat back comes with a pre-installed hanger to hang on the wall and commemorative plate (which can be customized). 


Limited Edition of 15


This seatback comes with number LIV which is roman numerals for 54 as in the number of the big game Kansas City just won. Seatback is also signed by the following



All JSA Witnessed on one card


Shipping to the Continental United States only. Call for overseas shipping 816-214-8031


Head Coach


Andy Reid






Patrick Mahomes
Travis Kel
Tyreek Hill
Sammy Watkins
DeMarcus Robinson
Byron Pringle
Damien Williams
Anthony Sherman
Mitchell Schwartz 
Eric Fisher
Austin Reiter




Tyrann Mathieu
Frank CLark
Chris Jones
Charvious Ward
Dan Sorensen
Damien Wilson
Mike Pennel
Jaun Thornhill
Bashard Breeland
Special Teams
Dustin Colquitt
Harrison Butkner
James Winschester