Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Arrowhead Stadium Seat Back Signed by 22 SB LIV Players

Copy of ARSB54

Product Description

Stadium Seat back from Arrowhead Stadium. Removed in the winter of 2019. Your seat back comes with a pre-installed hanger to hang on the wall and commemorative plate (which can be customized). 


Limited Edition of 54


This seatback comes with number LIV which is roman numerals for 54 as in the number of the big game Kansas City just won. Seatback is also signed by the following



All JSA Witnessed on one card






Seatback is signed by the following

Patrick Mahomes
Travis Kelce
Tyreek Hill
Sammy Watkins
DeMarcus Robinson
Byron Pringle
Damien Williams
Anthony Sherman
Mitchell Schwartz 
Eric Fisher
Austin Reiter


Frank Clark
Chris Jones
Charvious Ward
Dan Sorensen
Damien Wilson
Mike Pennel
Juan Thornhill
Bashard Breeland
Special Teams
Dustin Colquitt
Harrison Butkner
James Winschester

*Autograph placement will vary by product*


Shipping time: Normal Shipping is 3-5 business day for processing and shipping (arrival of product could take up to a week). 


Shipping to the Continental United States only.