Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Arrowhead Stadium Seat Back Signed by 19 SB LIV Players


Product Description

Stadium Seat back from Arrowhead Stadium. Removed in the winter of 2019. Your seat back comes with a pre-installed hanger to hang on the wall and commemorative plate (which can be customized). Certificate of Authenticity from ProGraphs LLC will be provided with each seat purchase.


Limited Edition of 15


This seatback comes with number LIV which is roman numerals for 54 as in the number of the big game Kansas City just won. Seatback is also signed by the following

Coach Andy Reid

Patrick Mahomes

Travis Kelce

Tyreek Hill

Damien Williams

Sammy Watkins

Mecole Hardman

Mitchell Schwartz

Austin Rieter

Anthony Sherman



Tyrann Mathieu

C. Ward

B. Breeland

D. Wilson

M. Pennel

J. Thornhill

Special Team

D. Colquett

H. Butkner

J. Winchester